Professional Staff

Sonia R. Carvalho, City Attorney SCarvalho@santa-ana.org (714) 647-5201
Jose Sandoval, Chief Assistant City Attorney JSandoval@santa-ana.org (714) 647-5213
John Funk, Assistant City Attorney JFunk@santa-ana.org (714) 647-5217
Ryan Hodge, Assistant City Attorney RHodge@santa-ana.org (714) 647-5218
Teresa Judd, Assistant City Attorney TJudd@santa-ana.org (714) 647-5204
Kyle Nellesen, Deputy City Attorney KNellesen@ santa-ana.org (714) 647-5260
Laura Rossini, Senior Assistant City Attorney LRossini@santa-ana.org (714) 647-5212
Sandra Schwarzmann, Senior Assistant City Attorney SSchwarzmann@santa-ana.org (714) 647-5202
Lisa Storck, Assistant City Attorney LStorck@santa-ana.org (714) 647-5207