Arts and Culture https://www.ci.santa-ana.ca.us/taxonomy/term/70 en WORKSHOP - Treating Your Creative Career as a Business https://www.ci.santa-ana.ca.us/events/workshop-treating-your-creative-career-business Tue, 06 Aug 2019 23:15:37 +0000 TLe5@cosa.private 1831 at https://www.ci.santa-ana.ca.us Spooky Action Labs at the Gospel Swamp https://www.ci.santa-ana.ca.us/events/spooky-action-labs-gospel-swamp Mon, 10 Jun 2019 18:08:35 +0000 jBayoneta@cosa.private 1724 at https://www.ci.santa-ana.ca.us Arts test https://www.ci.santa-ana.ca.us/events/arts-test Thu, 06 Jun 2019 18:20:56 +0000 VVengco@cosa.private 1712 at https://www.ci.santa-ana.ca.us Santa Ana's 150th Photo Exhibit & Mural Unveiling Reception https://www.ci.santa-ana.ca.us/events/santa-anas-150th-photo-exhibit-mural-unveiling-reception Tue, 04 Jun 2019 17:04:54 +0000 JCastro-Cardenas@cosa.private 1701 at https://www.ci.santa-ana.ca.us Arts & Culture Grant Information Session https://www.ci.santa-ana.ca.us/events/arts-culture-grant-information-session-0 Mon, 29 Apr 2019 22:47:50 +0000 TLe5@cosa.private 1636 at https://www.ci.santa-ana.ca.us Arts & Culture Grant Information Session https://www.ci.santa-ana.ca.us/events/arts-culture-grant-information-session Mon, 29 Apr 2019 22:47:50 +0000 TLe5@cosa.private 1635 at https://www.ci.santa-ana.ca.us Arts & Culture Community Listening Session - Salgado Center https://www.ci.santa-ana.ca.us/events/arts-culture-community-listening-session-salgado-center Mon, 22 Apr 2019 22:42:28 +0000 TLe5@cosa.private 1631 at https://www.ci.santa-ana.ca.us Arts & Culture Community Listening Session - Centennial Complex https://www.ci.santa-ana.ca.us/events/arts-culture-community-listening-session-centennial-complex Mon, 22 Apr 2019 22:42:28 +0000 TLe5@cosa.private 1630 at https://www.ci.santa-ana.ca.us Arts & Culture Community Listening Session - Santa Ana Senior Center https://www.ci.santa-ana.ca.us/events/arts-culture-community-listening-session-santa-ana-senior-center Mon, 22 Apr 2019 22:42:28 +0000 TLe5@cosa.private 1629 at https://www.ci.santa-ana.ca.us